Skip to content

Our management team brings together individuals with a strong background in the railway sector as well as a broader range of industrial experience. The team possesses a highly entrepreneurial management style that has enabled the Group to grow over time and to adapt quickly to the developing market. Their insight and commitment to growing the business is crucial to the long-term future of Globaltrans.





Mr Valery Shpakov
Chief Executive Officer
View biography

Mr Alexander Shenets
Chief Financial Officer
View biography

Mr Vyacheslav Stanislavsky
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Head of Operations
View biography

Mr Alexander Storozhev
Chief Procurement Officer, member of the Board, Executive Director
View biography

Mr Roman Goncharov
Head of Treasury
View biography

Mr Kirill Prokofiev
CEO of BaltTransServis
View biography

Last updated: 26.05.2017