The analysts listed below monitor Globaltrans Investment PLC. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company's performance, as made by these analysts, are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Globaltrans Investment PLC or its management.

Alfa Bank

Boris Krasnozhenov

+7 495 795 3612

bkrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru

Radmir Fattakhov

+7 499 923 6697 x8380

rifattakhov@alfabank.ru

Aton

Mikhail Ganelin

+7 495 777 6677 x3647

mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru

BCS Global Markets

Dmitry Bulgakov

+7 495 213 1536

dbulgakov@bcsgm.com

FINAM

Natalia Pyryeva

+7 495 1 346 346

npyreva@corp.finam.ru

Gazprombank

Igor Goncharov

+7 495 428 4981

igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru

Sinara FC

Matvey Tayts

+79957865577

TaitsMV@sinara-finance.ru

Raiffeisenbank

Sergey Libin

+7 495 221 9842

sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru

Sberbank Investment Research

Georgiy Ivanin

+7 495 665 5600 x68415

GNivanin@sberbank.ru

URALSIB Capital

Konstantin Belov

+7 495 785 1212 x7383

BelovKA@uralsib.ru

MN Capital

Elena Sakhnova

+7 495 287 6877

Elena.Sakhnova@mncap.ru

Andrey Karagodin

+7 495 663 4670

Andrey.Karagodin@mncap.ru

 

Last updated: 12.10.2022